Conselho Pedagógico da Escola das Artes

Presidente:
Sahra Ursula Kunz Gomes (skunz@porto.ucp.pt)
 
Vice-Presidente:
Patrícia Raquel Moreira (prmoreira@porto.ucp.pt)
 
Secretária:
Teresa Maria Duarte Valdespino Sandeman (teresasandeman99@gmail.com)
 
Vogais docentes:
Arlindo Silva - Licenciatura em Arte, Conservação e Restauro (arsilva@porto.ucp.pt)
Pedro Alves - Licenciatura em Som e Imagem (pmalves@porto.ucp.pt)
Daniel Ribas - Mestrado em Fotografia (dribas@porto.ucp.pt)
Pedro Monteiro - Mestrado em Ensino da Música (pmonteiro@porto.ucp.pt)
Maria Aguiar - Mestrado em Conservação e Restauro de Bens Culturais (mcaguiar@porto.ucp.pt)
Laura Castro - Mestrado de Gestão em Indústrias Criativas (lcastro@porto.ucp.pt)
José Vasco Carvalho - Mestrado em Som e Imagem (jvcarvalho@porto.ucp.pt)
Carlos Ruiz – Mestrado em Cinema (ccarmona@porto.ucp.pt)
Eduarda Vieira - Doutoramento em Estudos de Património (evieira@porto.ucp.pt)
Gonçalo de Vasconcelos e Sousa - Doutoramento em Conservação e Restauro de Bens Culturais (gvsousa@porto.ucp.pt)
Luís Teixeira - Doutoramento em Ciência e Tecnologia das Artes (lteixeira@porto.ucp.pt)
Carla Felizardo – Representante das pós-Graduações (cfelizardo@porto.ucp.pt)
 
Vogais discentes:
Daniel Osswald Claro - Licenciatura em Som e Imagem (d.osswald.claro@gmail.com)
Eva Rebelo Armada - Licenciatura em Arte, Conservação e Restauro (eva.armada.direito@gmail.com)
Marina Gallani - Mestrado em Fotografia (marina_gallani@hotmail.com)
Elvis Nunes Sousa - Mestrado em Ensino da Música (elvis.sousa92@gmail.com)
Maria Carolina Gonçalves - Mestrado em Conservação e Restauro de Bens Culturais (mcazevedog@gmail.com)
Catarina Matos Vieira - Mestrado em Gestão de Indústrias Criativas (catarina.vieira.28@hotmail.com)
Maria Eduarda Azevedo - Mestrado em Som e Imagem (al6506@essr.net)
Sérgio Barral - Mestrado em Cinema (icabickle@gmail.com)
Mário Pastor - Doutoramento em Estudos de Património (mbrunopastor@gmail.com)
Alexandra Marco Pereira - Doutoramento em Conservação e Restauro de Bens Culturais (alexandra.marco.ma@gmail.com)
Ricardo Sá Carneiro Megre - Doutoramento em Ciência e Tecnologia das Artes (rmegre@porto.ucp.pt)